Peoples

Professor

Prof. Dr. Manish Pokharel (manish@ku.edu.np)

Associate Professors

Dr. Bal Krishna Bal (bal@ku.edu.np) , Head of Department

Dr. Gajendra Sharma (gajendra.sharma@ku.edu.np)

Assistant Professors

Manoj Shakya (manoj@ku.edu.np) ,  (On Study Leave) Lead Researcher DLR Lab

Pankaj Raj Dawadi (pdawadi@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Rabindra Bista (rbista@ku.edu.np)

Santosh Khanal (skhanal@ku.edu.np)

Sushil Shrestha (sushil@ku.edu.np) , Lead Researcher Digital Learning Research Lab

Dhiraj Shrestha (dhiraj@ku.edu.np)

Sushil Nepal (sushilnepal@ku.edu.np)

Sameer Tamrakar (sameer.tamrakar@ku.edu.np) , Computer Science Coordinator

Lecturers

Satyendra Lohani (satyendra.lohani@ku.edu.np)

Nabin Ghimire (nabin.ghimire@ku.edu.np)

Praynita Karki (praynita.karki@ku.edu.np)

Deni Shahi (deni.shahi@ku.edu.np)

Dr. Rajani Chulyadyo (rajani.chulyadyo@ku.edu.np)

Manish Joshi (manish.joshi@ku.edu.np) , Researcher Digital Learning Research Lab

Dr. Prakash Poudyal (prakash@ku.edu.np)

Teaching Assistants

Sarala Shakya (sarala.shakya@ku.edu.np)

Pratit Raj Giri (pratit.giri@ku.edu.np) , Researcher Digital Learning Research Lab

Bipashna Kshetri (bipashana.kshetree@ku.edu.np)

Lab Technicians

Rajendra Banjara (rajendra.banjara@ku.edu.np)

Administrative Staff

Narayan Oli (narayan.oli@ku.edu.np)

Supporting Staff

Chandika Oli